Clasical Greats Playalong

Price     19,00 €
Instrument     Violin
Composer     Several
Type     Violin solo

Clasical Greats Playalong 

For violin 
Pages: 32

It includes CD with backing tracks

- Air On the G String
- Can Can

- Clair de Lune 
- Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
- Hornpipe
- Jupiter
- Largo 
- March 
- Morning
- The Trout 
- Pilgrim`s March
- Rondo in D Minor
- Swan Lake
- Symphony No. 5 In C 
- William Tell Overture

Beginner level.
We use cookies to improve our services and show you advertising related to your preferences. If you go on surfing, we will consider you accept it. Aceptar